What am I doing here?

Why am I here? Good question. I’m a sharer, some might say I’m bit of an oversharer. I guess that can be proven by my constant post and likes on my social media sites. I don’t participate in all, just some.I have a FaceBook,InstaGram,my new fave SnapChat and a handful of dating websites (that’s a whole other post).

So I figured what better way to overshare my thoughts,opinions,experiences and the peculiar and often awkward situations I constantly find myself in. So grab yourself your favorite cocktail and have a good laugh,(sometimes there’s crying) but almost always a happy ending and welcome to the world of Jai’nanigans.

Leave a Reply

